Trusted Users

Group of Active Users who have shown the community they are here to stay. Open to request if more than 150 posts acquired and in good standing. To request: User Control Panel > Usergroups This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
CivilianTheNightmareFox 68
Somewhere on earth
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 pm
RetributionistKAKERMAN23 307
New York City (UTC - 5)
Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:18 am
[Forum Mafia XIII] WinnerBottlenose 46   Wed Mar 22, 2017 1:05 pm
Halloween 2019 Winnerjucktropy 177
Mars
Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:31 am
SheriffJackparrot 591   Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:16 am
VeteranDjaouida 465
Brandon Manitoba, Canada
Sat Apr 01, 2017 4:08 pm
VeteranFreezingFire127 458
Hibernating
Sun Apr 02, 2017 12:01 am
WerewolfShilster 3484
(GMT+7)
Mon Apr 03, 2017 9:59 pm
VeteranPurple998 429
Behind you
Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:00 pm
DisguiserSoulshade55r 1025
Uk
Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:45 pm
Summer 2019 WinnerDragonClaw66 614
United States of America
Wed Apr 26, 2017 7:46 am
InvestigatorNopingout 253
On the forums probably (UTC+10)
Thu Apr 27, 2017 2:45 am
BlackmailerMysticMismagius 1189   Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:46 pm
[Forum Mafia XV] WinnerUzayAltay 645   Tue May 02, 2017 10:17 am
Mediumejjinami 152   Sun May 14, 2017 12:22 pm
BodyguardSirenfal 233
Approximately 33 light years away...
Mon May 22, 2017 6:37 am
MediumInsonnolito 168   Wed May 24, 2017 3:06 pm
RetributionistHagg1s 374   Thu Jun 01, 2017 8:19 am
Jesterverdance 11   Thu Jun 22, 2017 9:18 am
EscortDoctorAzure 76
Falling asleep somewhere... =w= (MST/UTC-6)
Fri Jun 30, 2017 1:38 pm
InvestigatorSparkingJay 298
UK
Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:35 am
Medium0verki11 157
Somewhere in NZ trying to get a good internet connection
Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:29 am
DoctorCheezePie 186
yes (Mike#8780 | UTC+2)
Tue Jul 18, 2017 10:56 am
Veteranpolypies73 475   Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:43 am
Easter 2020 WinnerShyyster 229   Mon Jul 24, 2017 2:23 am