Trusted Users

Group of Active Users who have shown the community they are here to stay. Open to request if more than 150 posts acquired and in good standing. To request: User Control Panel > Usergroups This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
DoctorPeterTehDumb 190
Malaysia
Sun Oct 12, 2014 12:32 am
RetributionistHuckleton 350
laughs
Tue Oct 14, 2014 6:45 pm
[Forum Mafia XVI] WinnerJalandh 149
BABY SHARK DOO DOO DOO DOO
Wed Oct 15, 2014 5:58 pm
Investigatortaylork2 261   Wed Oct 15, 2014 8:58 pm
InvestigatorLokiben 279
Washington DC
Thu Oct 16, 2014 1:30 pm
InvestigatorYoukCat 253
http://dragcave.net/user/Youkyou Breeding 'sum dragons.
Thu Oct 16, 2014 6:40 pm
SpyLadyAnnabelle 125
Maybe in a Greenhouse
Sat Oct 18, 2014 1:13 am
EscortnumberFTW 76
Singapore
Sat Oct 18, 2014 8:30 am
Survivorlaughingmad 38
Still out of the loop. [UTC-6]
Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:35 am
BenefactorWaffleme3 1260
Gracidea
Sat Oct 18, 2014 7:14 pm
SponsorKirize12 8829
Tony Stark in Ranked
Sun Oct 19, 2014 11:50 am
T-Shirt Design WinnerBurgy 388
the void
Mon Oct 20, 2014 2:02 pm
[Forum Mafia X] Winnermurat1996 2809
Somewhere in New York
Wed Oct 22, 2014 1:45 pm
Christmas 2018 Winnersquosher 25   Fri Oct 24, 2014 9:45 am
Halloween 2015 WinnerHurricat 932   Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:43 pm
SponsorDizzyWaddleDoo 828
Relic Castle
Mon Oct 27, 2014 10:01 am
EscortTrueGuardian32 76
Bed
Thu Oct 30, 2014 2:10 pm
JailorJfire 798
in ur mum
Sun Nov 02, 2014 2:27 pm
Disguiserdeferentsheep 1052   Sun Nov 02, 2014 8:53 pm
JailorBlackajack 780
Faith restored, I resume.
Tue Nov 04, 2014 12:29 pm
Retributionistsmallworldz 385
looking for a _____
Thu Nov 06, 2014 5:49 pm
Bodyguardnighthawk101 202
Lurking. (UTC - 4)
Fri Nov 14, 2014 12:05 pm
[Forum Mafia VII] WinnerICECLIMBERS 3057
Eastern Time
Wed Nov 19, 2014 11:50 pm
[Forum Mafia XII] WinnerPurpleSidewalk1 1122
Canada MT (UTC-6)
Thu Nov 20, 2014 7:15 pm
VeteranElastoid 494   Fri Nov 21, 2014 3:18 am

cron