Trusted Users

Group of Active Users who have shown the community they are here to stay. Open to request if more than 150 posts acquired and in good standing. To request: User Control Panel > Usergroups This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
MayorGrumpyGoomba 865   Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:46 am
Investigatoritaicool 251   Tue Jul 31, 2018 1:15 am
InvestigatorHarryyoshi 294   Sat Aug 04, 2018 9:37 am
WitchKirigirii 50   Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:27 am
RetributionistTheFluffyWaffleV2 359
Bama
Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:24 am
Newbieunvote 2   Sun Sep 02, 2018 9:55 pm
BodyguardEqsyLootz 214
In my mom's basement...
Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:10 pm
Newbierenetear 1   Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:43 pm
RecruiterDescender 1714
FULLY DESCENDED
Thu Jan 31, 2019 1:44 pm
Amnesiacleeten 5   Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:01 pm
ExecutionerMrChuckleteeth 24   Wed May 08, 2019 8:15 pm
SurvivorSheriffTom 35
Town of Salem
Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:57 pm
SpyCookazoo2 131
Salem, Massachusetts, at a murder mystery party
Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:41 pm
Summer 2020 WinnerScarfVendetta 259
Essex, England
Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:52 pm
NewbieLordofFail2 2   Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:01 pm
Witchtherealet1 40
limbo
Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:26 pm
RetributionistCrimsonKatana 304
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:25 am
Jesteritsmedash2 11
somewhere
Thu Apr 09, 2020 12:53 am
Mayordolphina 823
The sea
Tue Apr 21, 2020 1:33 pm
NewbieJeeper5 4   Tue Sep 01, 2020 6:39 pm